Cresthaven Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Lehi apartments! At Cresthaven Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


W
7/10/2018

Best price I found for a two bedroom two bath apartment with attached garage. Iā??ve been paying way more at other places for a one bedroom. Kitchen is beautiful master bath is great!
D
7/10/2018

The leasing agents where do helpful and accommodated our needs in every aspect. They helped me get the utilities set up and garage sorted out. Everything I needed.
T
6/30/2018

Very nice place
M
6/30/2018

Moved from California to Utah solo.. the whole experience, from initial phone conversations to application to move in was insanely easy and straightforward. Was literally approved and lease signed in less than 24 hours - completed entirely remote! The most painful part was just the move itself š?¤£ Wonderful area and what looks to be a great community so far. Looking forward to my time here!
L
6/28/2018

I can't give a full five stars because I haven't actually lived at Cresthaven, but they were on my shortlist of potential places to live. The buildings are gorgeous, the leasing office/lobby/pool area is beautiful and inviting. There were tenants hanging out there each time I came to visit, so the neighborhood seemed welcoming and friendly. While I eventually decided to sign with a different complex because Cresthaven's floorplans didn't quite fit my needs, I would still highly recommend checking them out! The apartments are spacious, with plenty of natural light and modern furnishings. It's a great location, and the office staff are some of the best I've ever worked with. Dallin was attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, and great about following up to see if I needed anything else after my visits. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking to rent in the Lehi area.
S
5/16/2018

Maintenance requests are serviced within 24 hours. Very convenient!
J
5/14/2018

These apartments are BEAUTIFUL. I feel so lucky to be living here. The views are nice, lots of grass for my dog. Tons of space for what I need. Truly a great experience! So excited to continue living here however long that might be!
H
5/10/2018

I moved here from out of state they made the process very easy they were very welcoming you have to pay an application fee upfront but Laura in the office was very good at communicating and lettting me know what needed to be done I got into town and my apartment was open since I arrived after hours they accommodated that for me I would recommend great neighborhood great community good place to bring your family .
M
4/21/2018

Really nice townhomes and very nice neighborhood.
M
3/10/2018

Living at Cresthaven Apartments truly is living! Customer service, the grounds, seasons, location, the views,residents, associates, facilities, amenities, maintenance, etc...are legendary! There really aren't words to describe it, other than to say "" have your own experience! "
A
3/9/2018

Good place to live. Carpet coukd be nicer. Very high cost for normal lifestyle things like holes in wall for pictures. Pool is nice and clean. Gym equipment leaves much to be desired. For the cost they could do better. Language in lease renewal letter very off putting (threatening tone legal ease). Its hard to move so they lucked out we decided to stay another year despite the loss of introductory lease discount. Staff is very nice and maintenace does a great job.
K
3/9/2018

Itā??s a very nice apartment. The road noise off traverse mountain blvd is the only negative I can honestly think of. Maintenance crew is efficient, grounds are managed well, pool/spas are nice and spas are yearround. Exercise facility is 24h and very nice. The staff are very kind and helpful and the clubhouse feels like a resort. Itā??s a bit pricey but totally worth it. 9ft ceilings, garages attached to apartments. We are building a house and had to sell ours and move here and this was actually a nice place to be considering being used to living in a house.
S
3/9/2018

The guys that maintain the place... snow removal, repairs, etc.... they deserve a raise!! :) SB
R
3/9/2018

Cresthaven apartments has been our home away from home. I don't easily get used to new things, so probably I will still be going to visit and roam around Cresthaven apartments community and relive the memories even after we leave. Very peaceful community.
D
3/8/2018

Our family had a great experience with Cresthaven, and itā??s staff! Service requests were taken care of quickly, and questions always answered. Thank you Cresthaven!
R
3/8/2018

i love this calm place. neatly maintained. Maintenance requests are completed within hours after reporting.
K
3/8/2018

The management really care and listens to the tenants. The property manager and tram are very polite and go the extra mile ti help if needrd. The community is clean and I'm a very great location. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a condo.
D
3/8/2018

The management really care and listens to the tenants. The property manager and tram are very polite and go the extra mile ti help if needrd. The community is clean and I'm a very great location. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a condo.
A
3/8/2018

Excellent place to rent an apartment. Staff is friendly and apartment is well maintained. The only concerning(which make my rating 4 star) is Media Package which is not optional and HOA/CAM charges. Media Package should be optional as everyone doesnā??t need home phone and/or TV and people like to have high speed Internet Connection than that with standard speed, that may drop the speed during Peak time.
H
3/8/2018

Great community. Love the grounds crew! Thanks to the guys for digging me out from the snow storms. Great interaction with management! They are very responsive and helpful with any concerns. Rent is a bit high. But you get what you pay for. Good job Cresthaven!
S
2/14/2018

I moved to Utah by myself and didn't know anyone here. They made my leasing experience very pleasurable from the get-go. Whenever I reach out to them with a question, they are quick to respond. I feel that the area is also very safe and quite, which is great!
S
10/14/2017

Love it. All of the facilities are always clean and operable. I enjoy the engagement of the staff with the resident in the form notification of important and entertaining community events.
A
8/28/2017

Grateful for the speedy kind service and the attached garage. Very handy location too.
S
8/20/2017

This us such a wonderful place to live! The apartment I rented was so clean that I thought I was the first resident to rent. Cresthaven does a fantastic job at cleaning the apartments between residents. Occasionally Cresthaven will hold community events which is a great way to get to know your neighbors! The Staff and management are very helpful and will take care of things quickly. I see employees outside everyday working on the property to keep the community clean. The only thing that I can complain about is the cost of rent. I got a 1 bedroom 1 bath and got a special offer where my rent was $100 off for the first 5 months. After that, my rent bounced back to $1180 plus utilities.
D
7/27/2017

Wonderful place to live.