Cresthaven Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Lehi apartments! At Cresthaven Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
4/19/2019

This is an update for the review below. After speaking with management, a solution has been worked out. Like I mentioned before, the team here is great and...
T
4/18/2019

* update: The team again, is awesome here. The review is being updated for the Cresthaven staff. Like I said before, they are great and have always been...
T
4/17/2019

This is an update for the review below. After speaking with management, a solution has been worked out. Like I mentioned before, the team here is great and while they arenâ??t the ones who made the building floors, and can only do so much about noise levels, the definitely do all they can and it shows. I stand by my thoughts on getting a 3rd floor unit and will hopefully be able to update this to 5 stars once I move into my new unit here. My suggestion would still be to review the card of service that is going to be placed in the tenants mail box at the end of the month outlining all fees contacted to water and garbage so there is no hidden surprises. Other than that, the places are nice and other than thin floors would say the complex is pretty great. It helps the stay is amazing, like I said my previous review was of the building not the actual management team. So if you do give CH a look, connect with the team and go with a 3rd floor unit. â??â??â??â??â??â??â?? I wouldn't necessarily call these luxury apartments as some of the reviews on here state. In reviewing the properties show room apartment, it seems like it would be a "luxury" apartment but the actual units are far from that. When I moved into these apartments in February I was so excited to be in such an amazing space, with gorgeous "Mountain Views" and close to work but living in this building has caused more sleepless nights and disturbance than when I lived next to a train in San Francisco. The floors are all hardwood, which in a building such as these, you would think there would have been a layer of sound proofing material to eliminate noise in between the unit floors but that doesn't exist. Despite multiple emails to the leasing staff, the neighbors up stairs continue to run their dog, and small child at all hours of the night with no regard to the "sound ordinance" that the buildings management team has tried to implement. The running shakes my entire unit. A west elm lamp has already falling off a shelving unit and broke due to the shaking. When I moved in, a lot of things were not clean. The dishwasher was pretty dirty, there were nicks in walls, and the sink in the kitchen had a grime over the actual water spout which to this day makes it difficult to turn the faucet left and right. The staff is very nice, and when I put in a request to have a large bee hive that looked like it had been hanging out for years removed, they were on top of it. They are quick to respond to inquiries but unfortunately not much they can do about the building since they didn't build it. It's a fine place if you get a 3rd floor unit I'm sure but anything below sucks unless don't care about mini earth quakes every 6 mins. Agree with the post that says they do not do a good job at stating which fees are to be expected in the rent. Water and garbage are not included, which I knew, but there are multiple fees which make no sense included on a tiny card they place in your mailbox each month. None of that was explained in writing or verbally. So expect to pay about 120+ for just water, garbage and the random fees depending on usage. Again, that doesn't include your energy and electric bills which are separate. I'm also paying for internet cable and phone which you must set up though the complex because its what they've contracted. The internet service is terrible. It's slow and they don't provide whom they have their service from so no clue how to trouble shoot anything. Causing me to have to go to a cafe to work at times since some days I'm remote. Multiple times a day I think of breaking my lease because the noise is unbearable and the sleepless nights make me unproductive at work. Counting the days until either the elephants upstairs move or I get so fed up I peace out. This place isnâ??t worth it.
K
3/30/2019

This apartment complex is fairly new and so it's very clean and up-to-date. All of the appliances are high quality. The design and layout of each apartment is very modern. There amenities include a pool and a hot tub as well as a workout area. They keep the grounds clean and if there is any maintenance issues, they're quick to resolve them.
R
3/11/2019

Good room for an apartment
M
2/8/2019

Management is extremely friendly and helpful. They respond to any concerns I have very quickly. I was really impressed. Love this place!
M
1/29/2019

Move in was great! Staff was so helpful in answering all my questions and had everything ready for me at move in to make it a great experience, excited for the rest of my lease with them :)
O
1/16/2019

Love the location, management is great. However i feel like itâ??s alittle too overpriced. We live on the 3rd floor and our garage is basically down the street and having 3 kids all under the age of 4, itâ??s an inconvenience having to take them all down and then walk down to our garage to get in the car. (I suggest, if you have kids, definitely ask for the second or first floor with the attached garage). But other than that, love living here.
T
1/16/2019

Love the location, management is great. However i feel like itâ??s alittle too overpriced. We live on the 3rd floor and our garage is basically down the street and having 3 kids all under the age of 4, itâ??s an inconvenience having to take them all down and then walk down to our garage to get in the car. (I suggest, if you have kids, definitely ask for the second or first floor with the attached garage). But other than that, love living here.
T
1/16/2019

Love the location, management is great. However i feel like itâ??s alittle too overpriced. We live on the 3rd floor and our garage is basically down the street and having 3 kids all under the age of 4, itâ??s an inconvenience having to take them all down and then walk down to our garage to get in the car. (I suggest, if you have kids, definitely ask for the second or first floor with the attached garage). But other than that, love living here.
W
10/9/2018

Our stay at Cresthaven was pleasant. So pleasant! Rent is a little more then most places around, but you get what you pay for. All around cleanliness, friendly staff, and fast maintenance. The location is perfect because you have a 5 min walk to the Outlets, the trail in the back, the grocery store or to grab dinner. If youâ??re an active person you will love it even more because as I mentioned you have a short walk access to the trail to go for a run, or the gym in the complex, the amazing incline around beautiful Traverse Mountain and a 10 min drive to the canyon. Cresthaven made our year in Utah a little more like home and for that we are so grateful! The perfect complex for the perfect Stepford Wives type neighborhood... Lol. Thank You Cresthaven!
D
10/4/2018

Loved living here literally the best apartments in Utah County! They made my experience of living in Utah so awesome thank you so much Cresthaven! Dallon is so awesome he needs to be recognized for his great personality!!! Again Thank you Cresthaven
L
9/14/2018

Fast and polite.
N
8/30/2018

Best apartment living of my life. Other apartment complexes take note!
L
7/20/2018

We have had a great experience with Cresthaven so far! Weâ??ve lived here for about two months and things are going well. Dallin in the management office is absolutely wonderful, he works so well with us during the application process and the other day I went in with some maintenance issues that he was so great about. He said they had a full day but he would try to put in our request, and within 20 minutes maintenance guys were here and fixed the AC in another 15 minutes. Although we havenâ??t participated in any events, the office puts on a lot of activities for the complex, like free hotdogs on national hotdog day, a pool party, a water slide and dinner night, etc. Theyâ??re really great about keeping you informed as a tenant about those things. They leave memos on the door and have information text alerts, which is awesome. I do have two complaints: 1. The cell phone service here sucks no matter which carrier you have. That is hardly crestHavenâ??s fault, I know, but it is a problem here. Even on Wi-Fi my calls get dropped all the time and itâ??s super hard to hear everyone I talk to. Very choppy. Hopefully a cell tower will go up near here soon, I know it is a developing area. 2. We moved from out of state, so were not able to actually visit the apartment in person before we rented. We do love our apartment, but I kind of wish they had told us that there had been pets living here before we moved in, and itâ??s obvious. The floors are all scratched up from dogs, the blinds have bite marks on them, and there is definitely an animal smell in certain areas, especially the laundry room. The laundry room closet smells straight up like litter box no matter how much we try to get rid of it. We definitely would have chosen a different apartment had we known. The play area isnâ??t the greatest since it gets super hot if the day is sunny, but at least there is one. The pool is great! We love where we live, however. Itâ??s a fantastic area, I love walking to the shopping areas around here with my kids. There are so many food options here! I would definitely recommend this location!
A
7/14/2018

Cresthavenâ??s Staff and Maintenance are profession and efficient. Any maintenance issue is handled immediately and the office staff treats you like family. We determined to stay a 3rd year based upon the care that is taken of the property; the high-end emenities and the great folks who work there.
A
7/14/2018

Cresthavenâ??s Staff and Maintenance are profession and efficient. Any maintenance issue is handled immediately and the office staff treats you like family. We determined to stay a 3rd year based upon the care that is taken of the property; the high-end amenities and the great folks who work there.
W
7/10/2018

Best price I found for a two bedroom two bath apartment with attached garage. Iâ??ve been paying way more at other places for a one bedroom. Kitchen is beautiful master bath is great!
D
7/10/2018

The leasing agents where do helpful and accommodated our needs in every aspect. They helped me get the utilities set up and garage sorted out. Everything I needed.
T
6/30/2018

Very nice place
M
6/30/2018

Moved from California to Utah solo.. the whole experience, from initial phone conversations to application to move in was insanely easy and straightforward. Was literally approved and lease signed in less than 24 hours - completed entirely remote! The most painful part was just the move itself � Wonderful area and what looks to be a great community so far. Looking forward to my time here!
L
6/28/2018

I can't give a full five stars because I haven't actually lived at Cresthaven, but they were on my shortlist of potential places to live. The buildings are gorgeous, the leasing office/lobby/pool area is beautiful and inviting. There were tenants hanging out there each time I came to visit, so the neighborhood seemed welcoming and friendly. While I eventually decided to sign with a different complex because Cresthaven's floorplans didn't quite fit my needs, I would still highly recommend checking them out! The apartments are spacious, with plenty of natural light and modern furnishings. It's a great location, and the office staff are some of the best I've ever worked with. Dallin was attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, and great about following up to see if I needed anything else after my visits. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking to rent in the Lehi area.
S
5/16/2018

Maintenance requests are serviced within 24 hours. Very convenient!
J
5/14/2018

These apartments are BEAUTIFUL. I feel so lucky to be living here. The views are nice, lots of grass for my dog. Tons of space for what I need. Truly a great experience! So excited to continue living here however long that might be!
H
5/10/2018

I moved here from out of state they made the process very easy they were very welcoming you have to pay an application fee upfront but Laura in the office was very good at communicating and lettting me know what needed to be done I got into town and my apartment was open since I arrived after hours they accommodated that for me I would recommend great neighborhood great community good place to bring your family .
M
4/21/2018

Really nice townhomes and very nice neighborhood.
B
4/19/2018

Great place to live! Great location, great office team, quick to assist with any needs.
M
3/10/2018

Living at Cresthaven Apartments truly is living! Customer service, the grounds, seasons, location, the views,residents, associates, facilities, amenities, maintenance, etc...are legendary! There really aren't words to describe it, other than to say "" have your own experience! "
A
3/9/2018

Good place to live. Carpet coukd be nicer. Very high cost for normal lifestyle things like holes in wall for pictures. Pool is nice and clean. Gym equipment leaves much to be desired. For the cost they could do better. Language in lease renewal letter very off putting (threatening tone legal ease). Its hard to move so they lucked out we decided to stay another year despite the loss of introductory lease discount. Staff is very nice and maintenace does a great job.
K
3/9/2018

Itâ??s a very nice apartment. The road noise off traverse mountain blvd is the only negative I can honestly think of. Maintenance crew is efficient, grounds are managed well, pool/spas are nice and spas are yearround. Exercise facility is 24h and very nice. The staff are very kind and helpful and the clubhouse feels like a resort. Itâ??s a bit pricey but totally worth it. 9ft ceilings, garages attached to apartments. We are building a house and had to sell ours and move here and this was actually a nice place to be considering being used to living in a house.
S
3/9/2018

The guys that maintain the place... snow removal, repairs, etc.... they deserve a raise!! :) SB
R
3/9/2018

Cresthaven apartments has been our home away from home. I don't easily get used to new things, so probably I will still be going to visit and roam around Cresthaven apartments community and relive the memories even after we leave. Very peaceful community.
D
3/8/2018

Our family had a great experience with Cresthaven, and itâ??s staff! Service requests were taken care of quickly, and questions always answered. Thank you Cresthaven!
R
3/8/2018

i love this calm place. neatly maintained. Maintenance requests are completed within hours after reporting.
K
3/8/2018

The management really care and listens to the tenants. The property manager and tram are very polite and go the extra mile ti help if needrd. The community is clean and I'm a very great location. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a condo.
D
3/8/2018

The management really care and listens to the tenants. The property manager and tram are very polite and go the extra mile ti help if needrd. The community is clean and I'm a very great location. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a condo.
A
3/8/2018

Excellent place to rent an apartment. Staff is friendly and apartment is well maintained. The only concerning(which make my rating 4 star) is Media Package which is not optional and HOA/CAM charges. Media Package should be optional as everyone doesnâ??t need home phone and/or TV and people like to have high speed Internet Connection than that with standard speed, that may drop the speed during Peak time.
H
3/8/2018

Great community. Love the grounds crew! Thanks to the guys for digging me out from the snow storms. Great interaction with management! They are very responsive and helpful with any concerns. Rent is a bit high. But you get what you pay for. Good job Cresthaven!
S
2/14/2018

I moved to Utah by myself and didn't know anyone here. They made my leasing experience very pleasurable from the get-go. Whenever I reach out to them with a question, they are quick to respond. I feel that the area is also very safe and quite, which is great!
S
10/14/2017

Love it. All of the facilities are always clean and operable. I enjoy the engagement of the staff with the resident in the form notification of important and entertaining community events.
A
8/28/2017

Grateful for the speedy kind service and the attached garage. Very handy location too.
A
8/28/2017

Grateful for the speedy kind service and the attached garage. Very handy location too.
S
8/20/2017

This us such a wonderful place to live! The apartment I rented was so clean that I thought I was the first resident to rent. Cresthaven does a fantastic job at cleaning the apartments between residents. Occasionally Cresthaven will hold community events which is a great way to get to know your neighbors! The Staff and management are very helpful and will take care of things quickly. I see employees outside everyday working on the property to keep the community clean. The only thing that I can complain about is the cost of rent. I got a 1 bedroom 1 bath and got a special offer where my rent was $100 off for the first 5 months. After that, my rent bounced back to $1180 plus utilities.
G
8/20/2017

This us such a wonderful place to live! The apartment I rented was so clean that I thought I was the first resident to rent. Cresthaven does a fantastic job at cleaning the apartments between residents. Occasionally Cresthaven will hold community events which is a great way to get to know your neighbors! The Staff and management are very helpful and will take care of things quickly. I see employees outside everyday working on the property to keep the community clean. The only thing that I can complain about is the cost of rent. I got a 1 bedroom 1 bath and got a special offer where my rent was $100 off for the first 5 months. After that, my rent bounced back to $1180 plus utilities.
S
8/20/2017

This us such a wonderful place to live! The apartment I rented was so clean that I thought I was the first resident to rent. Cresthaven does a fantastic job at cleaning the apartments between residents. Occasionally Cresthaven will hold community events which is a great way to get to know your neighbors! The Staff and management are very helpful and will take care of things quickly. I see employees outside everyday working on the property to keep the community clean. The only thing that I can complain about is the cost of rent. I got a 1 bedroom 1 bath and got a special offer where my rent was $100 off for the first 5 months. After that, my rent bounced back to $1180 plus utilities.
D
7/27/2017

Wonderful place to live.
N
7/16/2017

Very upscale nice area just be where there is about $200 extra month that they probably don't tell you about it's garage and cable service make sure to ask that also most people don't realize that they auto-renew so you need to decide if you're going to review 60 days before your term is up if you do it 58 days you're automatically Auto renewed and you have to pay the two grand to get out of it
B
7/16/2017

Very upscale nice area just be where there is about $200 extra month that they probably don't tell you about it's garage and cable service make sure to ask that also most people don't realize that they auto-renew so you need to decide if you're going to review 60 days before your term is up if you do it 58 days you're automatically Auto renewed and you have to pay the two grand to get out of it
S
6/20/2017

Beautiful spacious luxury apartments
S
6/9/2017

My father has been living at CrestHaven for three years and has enjoy it very much. He loves the location and all the conveniences. The staff is wonderful...
M
5/27/2017

Beautiful
A
5/19/2017

Great location! Grounds and Apartments kept in top notch condition!
D
5/15/2017

I live here
R
4/12/2017

Me and my family have lived there for 1 year and 8 months and we loved it! Great neighborhood, great amenities and a really good public school. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. We loved the area so much that we decided to buy a house just across the street. We highly recommend it!
J
3/26/2017

I lived at Cresthaven last year and absolutely LOVED IT! I lived in a one bedroom and it was so spacious! The office staff was so friendly and I always enjoyed talking to them when I had to pick up a package! I will hopefully be returning to live here again next year!
A
11/13/2016

It's been very great staying here, very friendly staffs and the management :-)
N
10/17/2016

I've lived at Cresthaven for a few months now and can say this has been the best experience communicating with their staff. Every apartment complex I have ever lived in has fallen in comparison. Highly recommended to anyone looking to relocate to the Traverse Mountain area.
M
9/14/2016

I love these apartments. The staff has always been helpful and friendly. The pool is a nice social area in the summer.
C
8/9/2016

We've lived here for almost 3 years now. The office staff has always been great and helpful when we've needed them. We love our apartment it's super spacious and we love the layout.
A
8/9/2016

Our family had to make a quick move and when my husband presented Cresthaven as an option, I was more than skeptical about living in an apartment--especially with young children. Fortunately, our experience has been nothing but impressive. Management is fully engaged with the residents and attends to needs quickly and efficiently. The units are beautiful; our kiddos love the pool; and my husband loves to recover after his training in the year-round hot tubs!
T
8/8/2016

Nice apartments. Morgen and Catherine at the front office are awesome and take care of things quickly!
K
8/8/2016

I love living here at Cresthaven. The staff here cannot be matched. They always greet you with a smile, a helping hand and an energy that makes you feel like a guest at a vacation resort hotel rather than a business-minded leasing office. The complex itself has great amenities, fast repairs (should you need it), modern style apartments, and a great location at the heart of the Silicon Slopes. If you have to live in an apartment, then living at Cresthaven is definitely the way to go.
J
8/8/2016

Great place to live w/awesome amenities (24 hr. gym, pool, hot-tub, ect.) The staff has always been great to work with and genuinely care for their tenants. I highly recommend Crest Haven Apartments
D
8/8/2016

My personal experience has been very professional and pleasant. I signed a contract in January of 2015 and have been living at country springs with very few...
C
8/5/2016

Absolutely love living here. Great location, amazing neighborhood, and super friendly staff! I typically don't like people but the staff is cool, I enjoy going to the leasing office just to say hi. Last year sometime there were some kids who got out of hand and I know it irritated a lot of residents. The management handled the situation professionally and kept everyone under control. In previous places I have stayed, getting something fixed is like pulling teeth and replacing something is impossible. But the maintenance at Cresthaven is does prompt, supreme, textbook work. And they are persistent about following up on any repairs! I have never even heard of that. The property is always in immaculate condition. Even after large wind storms come through and remove some shingles or fences they are promptly fixed. My wife and I are looking at building a home soon and we are both heartbroken at the thought of leaving here. It is our home.
8/4/2016

Absolutely love living here. Great location, amazing neighborhood, and super friendly staff! I typically don't like people but the staff is cool, I enjoy...
C
8/4/2016

Absolutely love living here. Great location, amazing neighborhood, and super friendly staff! I typically don't like people but the staff is cool, I enjoy...
These are apartments are super nice and are in a prime location if you're in the tech industry. Essentially, youre 5 minutes away from your work, there's a whole slew of shopping malls, restaurants (fast food), and a Harmons that'll open soon. The management staff is always willing to help, I've only had good experiences with Scott and Cartherine. Rent is pricey, but you get what you pay for. The maintenance staff is on point and will be at your door within the hour is something arises. Dog-friendly and the views of the valley are superb. Keep up the great work Cresthaven!
A
8/2/2016

I have lived in several different community style apartments and Cresthaven has been my favorite by far! I have lived here three years and have never had a problems. The managers are all fabulous to work with and do a great job organizing fun community events like the summer pool party, Easter egg hunt, Christmas party, summer movies and lots of other fun activities! This is a great place for both families and single people. The apartments are beautiful and spacious and I love the exercise room and pool!
K
8/1/2016

I have loved living at Cresthaven apartments! The community is always well maintained. Catherine in the office has been exceptional in helping with general questions, rent and any maintenance issues that have come up! I would highly recommend Cresthaven!
N
7/26/2016

Being prior military I've lived a lot of places in the last decade. My two year stay at Cresthaven has been the absolute best out of all of my apartments. Albeit they are a little pricey, it's been worth it IMHO. Management has been awesome to work with. I've had very little issues with the apartment itself. The massive kitchen has been my favorite. The view and location are killer... I honestly don't know what else you could want out of a complex. My only suggestion would be speed bumps in the parking lots because certain tenants drive like morons and with how narrow the lots are it's a matter of time before an unattended kid becomes a hood ornament.
B
7/10/2016

LOVE living at Cresthaven. Unfortunately, the rates are par for the course in Utah, now, unless you want to live in a much much older place with far fewer amenities. Since you ARE renting, there will be things that are out of your control, like other tenants, shared utilities and media packages. Almost (if not all) places of this quality have the same situation. Management is absolutely fantastic. My wife and I have rented for 11 years and never had such wonderful management - including maintenance. They are always so quick to respond. READ YOUR CONTRACT. If you read and understand before you sign, you will not be unpleasantly surprised or disappointed. Don't want to leave this place.
S
7/10/2016

I have sincerely loved my experience living here. Unbelievably great management from the office to maintenance. Our unit is beautiful and spacious and we don't want to leave until we buy. Read and follow the contract, and understand that you are RENTERS, not owners, so there are things you will pay for that aren't yours alone, and you will enjoy it as much as we have!
J
6/22/2016

It's a nice location near the freeway and outlets
B
5/25/2016

Historically, I've had good experiences with landlords until it came time to move out and I was nickled and dimed for everything, and taken advantage of despite being a great tenant. Cresthaven is the FIRST complex in my 10 year history of renting that I've had a great experience from move-in to move-out. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs as a renter. They are quick to respond to any inquiries and do all that they can to ensure you enjoy your time at Cresthaven. The move-out inspection was fair and reasonable (they actually remember you've been living in the unit and don't treat you like it should be BRAND NEW) The units themselves are great and the location couldn't be better. If you're looking to rent in that area, Cresthaven is a safe bet. I've read many reviews where they feel everything came with an extra charge, but in my experience (especially with the new complexes) that's pretty standard at any complex you go to. They are upfront about it, so there shouldn't be any surprises after you sign your lease.
N
2/7/2016

We've lived here for about 3 months and it has been great! The young ladies that work in the office are extremely friendly, very accommodating, and understanding of circumstances. An added plus is they always have cookies in their offices. One particular thing that impresses me, is they know me, and my family by name (and I've only passed by like three times), with 200+ tenants, I find that extremely impressive. I'll be honest the only thing I'm not fond of is the price, but you also have to take into account, where I lived before the price of living was about half the price...
J
1/19/2016

New and very nice apartments.
C
8/21/2015

Great place to live.
N
8/1/2015

These are the nicest apartments in the area, especially for the price. They even allow pets! And the staff are always super friendly. We plan to stay here for quite a while.
O
7/29/2015

Love living here great value beautiful apartments and friendly management
K
2/10/2015

Cresthaven apartments are perfect for families! If you want to make instant friends and you want your kids to make friends, this is the place for you. Itâ??s a very quiet, safe neighborhood. There's lots of diversity here too which makes it feel more like home. Itâ??s the perfect location for anyone who works in SLC or Provo. Plus, you can't beat the shopping and highly ranked traverse mtn elementary. These apartments are beautiful inside and out. The management will take care of all your needs in a swift timely manner and if you have issues with your neighbors they go above and beyond in trying to accommodate all parties. I've lived on the bottom floor of these apartments with 2 school aged kids running around and the noise level about a 2 on a scale of 1-10 (1 being quiet). I've also lived in the middle unit in which the noise level was pretty much a 1. No need to worry about noise. These are the best apartments in Utah valley! You will not be disappointed NOW, to the narcissistic, entitled girl that lived below my uncontrollable children: I'm sorry I didn't abide by your rules and unrealistic demands that you made on me and my family, I'm sorry that ALL children like to play and canâ??t sit all day to accommodate your schedule, I'm sorry your baby canâ??t sleep through apartment noise and I'm sorry the world doesn't revolve around you, though you think it does. We tried to accommodate your will, by leaving the house everyday for hours on end to make you happy, but everyday Iâ??d to come home to a complaint. You are UN-PLEASABLE! STOP YOUR CANCEROUS SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT AND BE GRATEFUL FOR WHAT THE WE DID TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR SENSITIVE EARS, UNREALISTIC SCHEDULE AND BABY. ALSO, BE GRATEFUL FOR WHAT THE OFFICE DID TO ACCOMMODATE YOU.
A
1/28/2015

We've lived here for 8 months and have never had any issues. Office staff is super friendly & accommodating. Prices aren't bad. I do wish there was another option for the cable/phone/internet as we don't use the phone portion and would love faster internet speeds, but it's not terrible. Love where we live and that it's so close to everything, but still feels secluded. We're on the top floor so no noise, with the exception of the wind but that's to be expected in this area.
H
1/2/2015

Katherine and Miah are awesome. It's been a great experience living here. My lease is up in a couple months so I will write a more thorough review based off my experience as a whole. Everything from getting lease papers signed to moving out. To be continued.. :)
J
11/21/2014

So awesome to live here. Beautiful apartments! Awesome amenities.
C
11/17/2014

We have lived here for almost a year. We love it here, and wish we could find a condo to buy that was as beautiful and convenient as Cresthaven. We lucked out and got one of the best apartments in the complex. We are on a 2nd floor unit, which personally I think is the most desirable since unlike 3rd floor units you can have an attached garage with the private staircase, and unlike 1st floor units you have a balcony. We are also in one of the best buildings because we have unobstructed views of the valley and sunset. The floor plans are awesome. Very open with plenty of space for furniture and toddlers to explore. The location of these apartments is incredible. You are right next to the freeway and that makes a huge difference on how long it takes to get to downtown or Provo. The area has lots of parks and trails. You also have easy access to the Murdock Canal Trail which is a paved trail that runs all the way to Provo canyon. The roads to the apartments and the parking lot are plowed well so any car can make it. The balconies are a lot of fun, and you are allowed to have a BBQ. The balcony also has a good sized closet for storage. Overall, we think this place is excellent and would move here again. If you have an attached garage you do not pay for parking. The internet, cable, and phone package is not optional, but the internet has always worked for us. The pool, gym, playground are all top notch. Management/maintenance have always been helpful.
V
11/17/2014

Nice society to live in. All the amenities available. Very close to grocery stores like harmons, clothing stores like outlets, lots of restaurants nearby and also easy connectivity to I15.
M
10/5/2014

Cresthaven was the sixth and last apartment we saw in one day - I am SO thankful I found it at last minute. It was everything we had been looking for - close to Provo (where I'll be working), beautiful apartments and complex (9ft ceilings, granite in kitchen and bathrooms, and more), amazing view of Utah Valley, American Fork/hiking within 20 minutes, a Outlet mall within 2 minutes (which could be dangerous :) ), allows you to find someone to take over your lease if you need to break it (which I had never heard of from other apartments), etc. On top of all of that, the office staff was amazing - super sweet, personable and helpful! I am from the southeast so she spent time, before even knowing if I was going to choose the apartment, explaining big differences between the two states, tips on getting acclimated, where specific stores and places were that would be helpful, etc. Since making the decision to move into Cresthaven (which only took into that evening to decide) they have been so helpful and quick to respond to any questions I have. Because I am moving from out of state/across country - everything is being done electronically and via email, and they've made it so easy. Then, just today, I received a hand written thank you note from the office thanking me for considering Cresthaven, wishing me a great weekend, etc. This note was clearly written the minute we left the office, before we informed them of our decision - but the personal touch and gesture only confirmed that I made the right decision in choosing Cresthaven Apartments! I can't wait to move in and I have a feeling that my excitement and pleasant surprises will only continue!
H
4/15/2014

We love everything about the apartment itself- it is open and spacious, with high ceilings and granite countertops. We also really love the wood floors. We LOVE the office staff. They are very friendly and accomodating, and if we ever have a problem they work with us. There are just a few complaints: 1- We live on the second story above our neighbors garage. It is nice that we don't have to be super quiet to not disturb anyone below, but when the garage is opened or closed it's like an earthquake to us! 2- Our bedroom is on corner of the building where the dumpster is located. The garbage man comes on Friday AND Saturday sometimes (two days in a row!?), and he comes as early as 6AM! For my husband who is a full time student, it would be nice to be able to sleep in on Saturday mornings. The garbage truck is even louder than the garage downstairs, and wakes us up every time without fail. 3- The digital package. With rent, you are required to pay $90/mo for Dish TV, internet and a land line. My husband and I hardly watch TV, and have no use for a land line. It would have been nice if we had a choice in what services we wanted. 4- The complex is VERY new. There is constant construction going on, but it should be done soon (we hope). This summer, the pool and park area should be done, which will be great! Other than those few things, we love it. The location is amazing, and the neighborhood is great. When we grow out of our apartment I'd like to move some place in the surrounding developments. In the end, the pros outweigh the cons, so I give Cresthaven 4 stars.