Cresthaven Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Lehi apartments! At Cresthaven Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


M
3/10/2018

Living at Cresthaven Apartments truly is living! Customer service, the grounds, seasons, location, the views,residents, associates, facilities, amenities, maintenance, etc...are legendary! There really aren't words to describe it, other than to say "" have your own experience! "
A
3/9/2018

Good place to live. Carpet coukd be nicer. Very high cost for normal lifestyle things like holes in wall for pictures. Pool is nice and clean. Gym equipment leaves much to be desired. For the cost they could do better. Language in lease renewal letter very off putting (threatening tone legal ease). Its hard to move so they lucked out we decided to stay another year despite the loss of introductory lease discount. Staff is very nice and maintenace does a great job.
K
3/9/2018

Itâ??s a very nice apartment. The road noise off traverse mountain blvd is the only negative I can honestly think of. Maintenance crew is efficient, grounds are managed well, pool/spas are nice and spas are yearround. Exercise facility is 24h and very nice. The staff are very kind and helpful and the clubhouse feels like a resort. Itâ??s a bit pricey but totally worth it. 9ft ceilings, garages attached to apartments. We are building a house and had to sell ours and move here and this was actually a nice place to be considering being used to living in a house.
S
3/9/2018

The guys that maintain the place... snow removal, repairs, etc.... they deserve a raise!! :) SB
R
3/9/2018

Cresthaven apartments has been our home away from home. I don't easily get used to new things, so probably I will still be going to visit and roam around Cresthaven apartments community and relive the memories even after we leave. Very peaceful community.
D
3/8/2018

Our family had a great experience with Cresthaven, and itâ??s staff! Service requests were taken care of quickly, and questions always answered. Thank you Cresthaven!
R
3/8/2018

i love this calm place. neatly maintained. Maintenance requests are completed within hours after reporting.
K
3/8/2018

The management really care and listens to the tenants. The property manager and tram are very polite and go the extra mile ti help if needrd. The community is clean and I'm a very great location. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a condo.
A
3/8/2018

Excellent place to rent an apartment. Staff is friendly and apartment is well maintained. The only concerning(which make my rating 4 star) is Media Package which is not optional and HOA/CAM charges. Media Package should be optional as everyone doesnâ??t need home phone and/or TV and people like to have high speed Internet Connection than that with standard speed, that may drop the speed during Peak time.
H
3/8/2018

Great community. Love the grounds crew! Thanks to the guys for digging me out from the snow storms. Great interaction with management! They are very responsive and helpful with any concerns. Rent is a bit high. But you get what you pay for. Good job Cresthaven!
S
2/14/2018

I moved to Utah by myself and didn't know anyone here. They made my leasing experience very pleasurable from the get-go. Whenever I reach out to them with a question, they are quick to respond. I feel that the area is also very safe and quite, which is great!
S
10/14/2017

Love it. All of the facilities are always clean and operable. I enjoy the engagement of the staff with the resident in the form notification of important and entertaining community events.
A
8/28/2017

Grateful for the speedy kind service and the attached garage. Very handy location too.
S
8/20/2017

This us such a wonderful place to live! The apartment I rented was so clean that I thought I was the first resident to rent. Cresthaven does a fantastic job at cleaning the apartments between residents. Occasionally Cresthaven will hold community events which is a great way to get to know your neighbors! The Staff and management are very helpful and will take care of things quickly. I see employees outside everyday working on the property to keep the community clean. The only thing that I can complain about is the cost of rent. I got a 1 bedroom 1 bath and got a special offer where my rent was $100 off for the first 5 months. After that, my rent bounced back to $1180 plus utilities.
D
7/27/2017

Wonderful place to live.
N
7/16/2017

Very upscale nice area just be where there is about $200 extra month that they probably don't tell you about it's garage and cable service make sure to ask that also most people don't realize that they auto-renew so you need to decide if you're going to review 60 days before your term is up if you do it 58 days you're automatically Auto renewed and you have to pay the two grand to get out of it
S
6/20/2017

Beautiful spacious luxury apartments
S
6/9/2017

My father has been living at CrestHaven for three years and has enjoy it very much. He loves the location and all the conveniences. The staff is wonderful...
M
5/27/2017

Beautiful
A
5/19/2017

Great location! Grounds and Apartments kept in top notch condition!
D
5/15/2017

I live here
R
4/12/2017

Me and my family have lived there for 1 year and 8 months and we loved it! Great neighborhood, great amenities and a really good public school. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. We loved the area so much that we decided to buy a house just across the street. We highly recommend it!
J
3/26/2017

I lived at Cresthaven last year and absolutely LOVED IT! I lived in a one bedroom and it was so spacious! The office staff was so friendly and I always enjoyed talking to them when I had to pick up a package! I will hopefully be returning to live here again next year!
A
11/13/2016

It's been very great staying here, very friendly staffs and the management :-)
N
10/17/2016

I've lived at Cresthaven for a few months now and can say this has been the best experience communicating with their staff. Every apartment complex I have ever lived in has fallen in comparison. Highly recommended to anyone looking to relocate to the Traverse Mountain area.